Meet The Team

The Rt Hon. the Lord Barker of Battle PC

Chairman

Reza Shaybani

Co-Founder & CEO

Shaun Kingsbury

Senior Strategic Advisor

Sam Shaybani

Co-Founder & Director
sam@theevnetwork.com

Phil Hack

Managing Director
phil@theevnetwork.com

Simon Courie

General Counsel 
simon@theevnetwork.com

Max Crane-Robinson

Senior Strategic Advisor

Vera Zenkova

Investment & Analytics Manager
vera@theevnetwork.com

Olivia Hall

Business Support Manager
olivia@theevnetwork.com

Poppy Clutton

Senior Project Manager
poppy@theevnetwork.com

The EVN Vision...

  • Coverage - We are building a UK-wide networkCoverage - We are building a UK-wide network
  • Speed - 50kW-350kW charging powerSpeed - 50kW-350kW charging power
  • 100% Renewable - We only use clean energy100% Renewable - We only use clean energy

Our mission

Top